Board Of Directors

Mr. Abhishek Kakkar

Non-Executive Independent Director

Mr. Abhishek Kakkar is a Qualified Company Secretary, Post Graduate in Commerce and Law Graduate having over 11 years of experience in the areas of Secretarial, Legal and other Corporate Matters.

Ms. Rachna Burman

Non-Executive Director

Ms. Rachna Burman is a M.A. (Political Science) from Punjab University and carries an extensive experience of over 22 years in media industry.

Mr. Ashish Verma

Non-Executive Independent Director

Mr. Ashish Verma is a lawyer having more than 13 years of experience in handling various kinds of litigation and corporate matters. He has handled matters at all levels from the Supreme Court of India to District Level jurisdictions.

The terms and conditions of Independent Directors are as per the Statutory Provisions, as applicable from time to time.